premium-class-escorts

Larissa

bijou-ornamental-divider

VIP Escort Lady

Bijou 3

sexy & seductive

"I love being pampered by a man, and when he places the world at my feet, I always find a way to thank him."

Bijou Escort Larissa is a high class escort lady with natural dream figure who knows exactly what she wants and how she gets it. Her demands are high, but a man who offers her, which she so eagerly consumes, will be rewarded by her.

Her well-groomed appearance, her elegant dress style and charming style make our Larissa the perfect companion for official and business appointments. In particular, she loves to be executed by a fine gentleman in noble restaurants. With an exclusive candlelight dinner, she soon begins to flirt intensely. Wherever so much pleasure and passion can lead, is clear: Escort-Lady Larissa knows how to thank for so much luxury the best and will read the gentleman this evening every erotic desire from the eyes. A service, with which she spoils generous men particularly and pleasurefully, is the sensual massage. Affectionately and affectionately, she is working on the whole body in order to concentrate on the parts of the body, which make her the greatest pleasure.

Escort Lady Larissa is not only the noble and fine lady. In her, the nimmed-up sex playmate, who is curious and is able to spoil the man with all the rules of the art in a lively threesome together with another Bijou escort girl. But not only that! Larissa also likes to be the third in the covenant with the sinful couple service, in order to open the willing couple a new dimension of the erotic highlights.

What service do you want from Larissa? Let your imagination run wild and forget the stress of everyday life under the tender hands of our high class escort lady.

Profile

Age 35
Languages German, English
Height 1874
Weight 60 kg
Bust Size 80B
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Orientation Bisexual
Dress Style Elegant
Drinks Prosecco
Lingerie La Perla
Perfume J'adore Dior

Rates

1h EUR 220,-
2h EUR 380,-
3h EUR 540,-
Price per hour for extension: EUR 160,-

Pleasure Service

Introduction Date
(2  hours)
EUR 200,-
Candle Light Dinnery
(3  hours)
EUR 300,-
Ménage á trois
(per hour)
EUR 440,-
Couples
(per hour)
EUR 380,-
Sensual Massage
(2  hours)
EUR 400,-
Weekend
(48  hours)
EUR 4000,-
premium-class-escorts

Luxorious variety

bijou-ornamental-divider

the choice is yours

premium-class-escorts

Larissa

bijou-ornamental-divider

VIP Escort Lady

larissa 1123

sexy & verführerisch

"Ich liebe es von einem Mann verwöhnt zu werden und wenn er mir die Welt zu Füßen legt, finde ich auch immer einen Weg ihm meinen Dank auszusprechen."

Bijou Escort Larissa ist eine Premium Escort Lady mit natürlicher Traumfigur, die genau weiß, was sie will und wie sie es bekommt. Ihre Ansprüche sind hoch, aber ein Mann, der ihr bietet, wonach sie sich so sehnlichst verzehrt, wird von ihr dafür reichlich belohnt.

Ihr gepflegtes Äußeres, ihr eleganter Kleidungsstil und ihre charmante Art machen Larissa zur perfekten Begleiterin bei offiziellen und geschäftlichen Terminen. Besonders liebt sie es, von einem feinen Gentleman in edle Restaurants ausgeführt zu werden. Bei einem exklusiven Candle-Light Dinner beginnt sie schon bald, heftig zu flirten. Wohin so viel Genuss und Leidenschaft führen können, ist klar: Escort-Lady Larissa weiß, wie sie sich für so viel Luxus am besten bedanken kann und wird dem Gentleman an diesem Abend jeden erotischen Wunsch von den Augen ablesen. Ein Service, mit dem sie großzügige Männer besonders gerne und hingebungsvoll verwöhnt, ist die sinnliche Massage. Zärtlich und liebevoll bearbeitet sie dabei den ganzen Körper, um sich schlussendlich auf die Körperteile zu konzentrieren, die ihr selbst die größte Lust bereiten.

Escort Lady Larissa ist aber nicht immer nur die edle und feine Dame. In ihr schlummert auch die nimmersatte Sex-Gespielin, die neugierig ist und es versteht, bei einem Escort Dreier gemeinsam mit einem anderen Bijou Escort Girl den Mann nach allen Regeln der Kunst zu verwöhnen. Aber nicht nur das! Larissa ist auch gerne die Dritte im Bunde beim sündigen Escort Couple , um dem willigen Pärchen eine neue Dimension der erotischen Höhepunkte zu eröffnen.

Welches Service wünschen Sie sich von Larissa? Lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf und vergessen Sie unter den zärtlichen Händen unserer high class Escort Lady den Stress des Alltags.

Profil

Alter 35
Deutsch, Englisch
Größe 174
Gewicht  60 kg
Oberweite 80B
Haarfarbe Braun
Augenfarbe Braun
Orientierung Bisexuell
Kleidungsstil Elegant
Drinks Prosecco
Dessous La Perla
Parfüm J'adore Dior

 

Honorar

1h EUR 220,-
2h EUR 380,-
3h EUR 540,-
Preis pro Stunde für Verlängerung: EUR 160,-

Pleasure Service

Introduction Date
(2 Stunden)
EUR 200,-
Candle Light Dinnery
(3 Stunden)
EUR 300,-
Ménage á trois
(pro Stunde)
EUR 440,-
Couples
(pro Stunde)
EUR 380,-
Sensual Massage
(2 Stunden)
EUR 400,-
Weekend
(48 Stunden)
EUR 4000,-
premium-class-escorts

Luxorious variety

bijou-ornamental-divider

the choice is yours