premium-class-escorts

Sophia

bijou-ornamental-divider

VIP Escort Girl

sophiabijouneu4-672x1024

fine & luxurious

“If I do something, I do it passionately. Whether going out, partying, dancing, a romantic evening for two or a sunset picnic on a lonely beach.”

If you are looking for a pretty, intelligent escort girl to enjoy a laugh with and much more, then jewel Sophia is the perfect choice for you. She is brimming over with lust for life and positive energy, and she likes to carry everyone along with her positive mood even when the day is not quite going according to plan. When you’re with her all your worries will disappear – you will feel liberated and ready to enjoy whatever’s next.

Her bewitching nature and her captivating manners will delight you and really help you to live in the moment: jewel escort girl Sophia is here to make your evening an unforgettable one. Romantic dinner, sensual massage or even a threesome – Sophia is open to anything and loves it when she can indulge other people to their heart’s content. With her perfectly-formed curves and her spirited love of adventures, she loves ensnaring her gentlemen into trying something new. Sophia believes that she’s here to finally help you experience long-held fantasies – and all of the men have been thrilled to have enjoyed this high point with her.

But erotic adventures are not the only passion of jewel Sophia , she particularly loves partying and dancing through the night. Small tip from Bijou Escort Service Vienna: book a glittering limo party with Sophia , where she can perfectly combine her two passions, and dance with you till the sun comes up. Or book Sophia together with another Bijou escort girl of your choice, take them to a swanky club and let them both get you moving to the beat on the dance floor, before finishing off the evening with a threesome in a hotel. Make your choice – Bijou escort girl Sophia is looking forward to it!

Profile

Age 29
Languages German, English
Height 180
Weight 58 kg
Bust Size 80B
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Orientation Bisexual
Dress Style Elegant
Drinks White wine
Lingerie Armani
Perfume Chanel

Rates

1h EUR 220,-
2h EUR 380,-
3h EUR 540,-
Price per hour for extension: EUR 160,-

Pleasure Service

Introduction Date
(2  hours)
EUR 200,-
Candle Light Dinnery
(3  hours)
EUR 300,-
Ménage á trois
(per hour)
EUR 440,-
Couples
(per hour)
EUR 380,-
Sensual Massage
(2  hours)
EUR 400,-
Weekend
(48  hours)
EUR 4000,-
premium-class-escorts

Luxorious variety

bijou-ornamental-divider

the choice is yours

premium-class-escorts

Sophia

bijou-ornamental-divider

VIP Escort Lady

sophiabijouneu4-672x1024

Bezaubernd und temperamentvoll

„Was ich mache, das mache ich mit Leidenschaft. Ausgehen, feiern und tanzen genauso wie ein romantisches Abendessen zu zweit oder ein Sundowner-Picknick an einem einsamen Strand.“

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem hübschen und intelligenten Escort-Girl sind, mit dem Sie viel lachen und noch mehr erleben können, dann ist Bijou Sophia die perfekte Wahl. Sie steckt voll Lebenslust und positiver Energie, und sie vermag es einen mit ihrer guten Laune mitzureißen, selbst wenn der Tag bisher nicht so gut gelaufen ist. In ihrer Gegenwart verpuffen plötzlich all die Sorgen, man fühlt sich frei und bereit, das Kommende zu genießen.

Ihr bezauberndes Wesen und ihre hinreißende Art werden Sie begeistern und lassen Sie jeden Moment spüren: Bijou Escort Sophia ist gekommen, um Ihren Abend zu einem unvergesslichen Abend zu machen. Romantisches Dinner, sinnliche Massage oder auch ein flotter Dreier – Sophia ist für alles offen und genießt es, wenn sie andere nach Herzenslust verwöhnen kann. Mit ihren wohl geformten Rundungen und ihrer temperamentvollen und abenteuerlustigen Art verführt sie ihren Gentleman auch gerne einmal dazu, Neues auszuprobieren. Denn lang gehegte erotische Träume, so findet Sophia, sind dazu da, sie endlich einmal auszuleben – und noch keiner der Herren war am Ende nicht froh darüber, diesen Höhepunkt tatsächlich mit ihr genossen zu haben.

Erotische Abenteuer sind aber nicht die einzige Leidenschaft von Bijou Sophia, besonders gerne feiert und tanzt sie auch durch die Nacht. Kleiner Tipp von Bijou Escort Service Wien: Buchen Sie eine rauschende Limousine Party mit Sophia, bei der sie ihre beiden Leidenschaften wunderbar vereinen kann und mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Nacht zum Tag macht. Oder Sie buchen Sophia gemeinsam mit einem anderen Bijou Escort Girl Ihrer Wahl, besuchen einen angesagten Club und lassen sich von den beiden auf der Tanzfläche zu heißen Rhythmen verführen, um den Abend bei einem flotten Dreier im Hotel ausklingen zu lassen. Entscheiden Sie sich – Bijou Escort Sophia freut sich auf Sie!

Profil

Alter 29
Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch
Größe 180
Gewicht 58 kg
Oberweite 80B
Haarfarbe Braun
Augenfarbe Braun
Orientierung Bisexuell
Kleidungsstil Elegant
Drinks Weißwein
Dessous Armani
Parfüm Chanel

 

Honorar

1h EUR 220,-
2h EUR 380,-
3h EUR 540,-
Preis pro Stunde für Verlängerung: EUR 160,-

Pleasure Service

Introduction Date
(2 Stunden)
EUR 200,-
Candle Light Dinnery
(3 Stunden)
EUR 300,-
Ménage á trois
(pro Stunde)
EUR 440,-
Couples
(pro Stunde)
EUR 380,-
Sensual Massage
(2 Stunden)
EUR 400,-
Weekend
(48 Stunden)
EUR 4000,-
premium-class-escorts

Luxorious variety

bijou-ornamental-divider

the choice is yours